Abu Dhabi GP: Fernando Alonso bids a ‘see you later’ to Formula 1

This season’s Formula 1 final curtain will be lowered this weekend after the Grand Prix of Abu Dhabi at the spectacular Circuit of Yas Marina. The Driver’s and Constructor’s titles are already won by Lewis Hamilton and Mercedes but there are still some individual and collective … Continued

Hamilton wins Brazilian Grand Prix and Mercedes Constructor´s Title

Lewis Hamilton has won the Brazilian Grand Prix, his 71th triumph of his carrear, this Sunday at the Interlagos Circuit (Sao Paulo) ahead of Max Verstappen, who lost the race after crashing with Esteban Ocon. Kimi Raikkonen completed the podium saving Ferrari´s honour. With its 10th 2018 victory, Mercedes seals its fifth consecutive Constructors’ Title (2014-2018) much to the disappointment of the Maranello team. A bad race for the Spaniards too, both drivers finishing well away from the points. With just one more race to go … Continued

1 2 3 4 6